Website Manager

Check out our Hawks Nest at


2022 Board of Directors

President: Aimee Fowler ([email protected]

Vice President:  Lisa Parson ([email protected])

Football Commissioner: Brandon Burton ([email protected]

Cheer Commissioner: Brandi Roberts ([email protected])

Treasurer: Ashley Bayne ([email protected])

Treasurer Assistant: Justin Hall ([email protected])

Secretary: Kay Bjerke ([email protected])

Scholastics Director: Nina Stephens ([email protected])

Scholastics Assistant: Lisa Parsons

Football Director:  Rob White ([email protected]
Cheer Director: Tiffany Hill ([email protected])

  Football Equipment Director: Dave Spinelli             

  Cheer Equipment Director:  Jen Spinelli                             

Fundraising Director: Bethanie Randolph ([email protected])

Team Parent Director: Kaylee Celentano

Concessions Director: Jennifer Baer 

Merchandise Director: Natasha Ross

Merchandise Assistant: Ashana Stojic

Marketing Director: Chris Lopez ([email protected])

Recruitment Director: OPEN

Facility Director: Jen Baer

Training Director: Matt Stojic

Financial Internal Auditor: Jen Baer

Members at Large: 

Cindy Bell, Chris Burton, Amanda Rogers,
Letty Thurman, Ron M

Contact Us

Lake Howell Pop Warner Little Scholars, Inc.

2054 State Road 436, Suite 104
Winter Park, Florida 32792

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 407-310-1779
Copyright © 2022 Lake Howell Pop Warner Little Scholars  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login